August 4

Hamley’s

Hamley’s is an old cowboy shops that makes custom saddles and cowboys hats. They have all types of saddles for all types of horses. I also saw a man making a cowboy hat with a tool called a steamer. Hamley’s is also famous for its cafe which is where my family and I ate breakfast. The hats are “The best in the West”. Ethan and I tried on hats there. My grandparents like going there. It was fun visiting and actual cowboy shop.

IMG_2782IMG_2780


Posted August 4, 2015 by owencaba in category Uncategorized

2 thoughts on “Hamley’s

  1. Big Daddy

    You look awesome in a cowboy hat. Would you have wanted to live in the Old West? What would have been your favorite part? What would have been your least favorite?

    Reply
    1. owencaba (Post author)

      Thanks for your comment. Yes, I think it might have been cool to live there for a while, but not for my whole life. I would have liked finding a trade,(job) and be part of the town. My least favorite would be the fact that there were no sports! And thank you for saying that I look good in the cowboy hat. I agree!

      Reply

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*